[Mobile]
From: To:
All Sessions
Saturday, 25-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Reformer (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Reformer (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Sunday, 26-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Tower (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Tower (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Tuesday, 28-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:05 PM 8:30 PM 85 min.Cycle/Reformer (Advanced)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Wednesday, 29-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:55 PM Cycle/Tower (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Chair (Advanced)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Thursday, 30-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:05 PM 8:00 PM 55 min. Cycle/Tower (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Friday, 31-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Saturday, 1-Sep-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Reformer (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Reformer (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Sunday, 2-Sep-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Tower (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Tower (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Tuesday, 4-Sep-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:05 PM 8:30 PM 85 min.Cycle/Reformer (Advanced)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Wednesday, 5-Sep-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:55 PM Cycle/Tower (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Chair (Advanced)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Thursday, 6-Sep-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:05 PM 8:00 PM 55 min. Cycle/Tower (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Friday, 7-Sep-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Powered by Bookings Essential TM