[Mobile]
From: To:
All Sessions
Thursday, 9-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:30 AM 11:25 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
12:00 PM 12:55 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Friday, 10-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
12:00 PM 12:55 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Saturday, 11-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Monday, 13-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
11:00 AM 11:55 AM
Semi-private - Virtual - Postnatal
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Tuesday, 14-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:30 AM 11:25 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Wednesday, 15-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
5:30 PM 6:25 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Thursday, 16-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:30 AM 11:25 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
12:00 PM 12:55 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Friday, 17-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
12:00 PM 12:55 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Saturday, 18-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Monday, 20-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
11:00 AM 11:55 AM
Semi-private - Virtual - Postnatal
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Tuesday, 21-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:30 AM 11:25 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Wednesday, 22-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
5:30 PM 6:25 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Thursday, 23-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:30 AM 11:25 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
12:00 PM 12:55 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Friday, 24-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
12:00 PM 12:55 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Saturday, 25-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Monday, 27-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
11:00 AM 11:55 AM
Semi-private - Virtual - Postnatal
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Tuesday, 28-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:30 AM 11:25 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Wednesday, 29-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
5:30 PM 6:25 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Thursday, 30-Apr-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:30 AM 11:25 AM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
12:00 PM 12:55 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Friday, 1-May-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
12:00 PM 12:55 PM
Virtual Pilates mat class
Brigid Pearse
Brigid Pearse Online - via Zoom
Powered by Bookings Essential TM