[Mobile]
From: To:
All Sessions
Tuesday, 24-Jul-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:05 PM 8:30 PM Cycle/Reformer
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Wednesday, 25-Jul-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:55 PM Cycle/Tower (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Chair (Advanced)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Thursday, 26-Jul-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Friday, 27-Jul-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Saturday, 28-Jul-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Reformer (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Reformer (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Sunday, 29-Jul-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Tower (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Tower (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Tuesday, 31-Jul-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:05 PM 8:30 PM Cycle/Reformer
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Wednesday, 1-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:55 PM Cycle/Tower (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Chair (Advanced)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Thursday, 2-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Friday, 3-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Saturday, 4-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Reformer (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Reformer (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Sunday, 5-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Tower (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Tower (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Tuesday, 7-Aug-2018
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:05 PM 8:30 PM Cycle/Reformer
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Powered by Bookings Essential TM