[Mobile]
From: To:
Dance + Cardio
Saturday, 2-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:50 AM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Sunday, 3-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:50 AM KDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Tuesday, 5-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
6:30 PM 7:20 PM FLASHDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Wednesday, 6-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:30 PM 7:20 PM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
Burleigh
Thursday, 7-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM KDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Saturday, 9-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:50 AM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Sunday, 10-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:50 AM KDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Tuesday, 12-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
6:30 PM 7:20 PM FLASHDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Wednesday, 13-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:30 PM 7:20 PM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
Burleigh
Thursday, 14-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM KDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Saturday, 16-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:50 AM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Sunday, 17-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:50 AM KDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Tuesday, 19-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
6:30 PM 7:20 PM FLASHDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Wednesday, 20-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:30 PM 7:20 PM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
Burleigh
Thursday, 21-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM KDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Saturday, 23-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:50 AM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE (Funky Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Sunday, 24-Jul-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:50 AM KDANCE (Dance Workout)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Powered by Bookings Essential TM