[Mobile]
From: To:
Strength + Condition
Tuesday, 16-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
5:30 PM 6:20 PM FLOORBARRE (Pilates, Ballet, Yoga)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Wednesday, 17-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BARRE BLAST (Pilates + Barre)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
5:30 PM 6:20 PM KA POW (Hiit, Dance, Functional Training)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Thursday, 18-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BARRE BLAST (Pilates + Barre)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Saturday, 20-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM BARRE BLAST (Pilates + Barre)
Burleigh
Sunday, 21-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM FLOORBARRE (Pilates, Ballet, Yoga)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Monday, 22-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:50 PM KA POW (Hiit, Dance, Functional Training)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Tuesday, 23-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
5:30 PM 6:20 PM FLOORBARRE (Pilates, Ballet, Yoga)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Wednesday, 24-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BARRE BLAST (Pilates + Barre)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
5:30 PM 6:20 PM KA POW (Hiit, Dance, Functional Training)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Thursday, 25-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BARRE BLAST (Pilates + Barre)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Saturday, 27-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM BARRE BLAST (Pilates + Barre)
Burleigh
Sunday, 28-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM FLOORBARRE (Pilates, Ballet, Yoga)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Monday, 29-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:50 PM KA POW (Hiit, Dance, Functional Training)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Tuesday, 30-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
5:30 PM 6:20 PM FLOORBARRE (Pilates, Ballet, Yoga)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Wednesday, 31-Aug-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BARRE BLAST (Pilates + Barre)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
5:30 PM 6:20 PM KA POW (Hiit, Dance, Functional Training)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Thursday, 1-Sep-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BARRE BLAST (Pilates + Barre)
KBOD INSTRUCTOR
KBOD INSTRUCTOR Burleigh
Saturday, 3-Sep-2022
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM BARRE BLAST (Pilates + Barre)
Burleigh
Powered by Bookings Essential TM