[Mobile]
From: To:
All Sessions
Wednesday, 11-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM Reformer (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Reformer (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Thursday, 12-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 7:00 PM Cycle/Tower (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Friday, 13-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Saturday, 14-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Reformer (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Reformer (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Sunday, 15-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Tower (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Tuesday, 17-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
7:00 PM 8:00 PM Cycle/Tower (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Wednesday, 18-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM Reformer (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Tower/Chair (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Thursday, 19-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Cycle/Reformer (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Reformer (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Friday, 20-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Saturday, 21-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Reformer (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Reformer (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Sunday, 22-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Tower (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Wednesday, 25-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
12:00 AM 11:59 PM
Closed for Holidays
Thursday, 26-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Cycle/Reformer (Mixed Level)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
7:05 PM 8:00 PM Reformer (Mixed Level)
Group Studio
Friday, 27-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:55 AM Tower Mixed Level
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Saturday, 28-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 9:55 AM Reformer (Beginner)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Reformer (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Sunday, 29-Dec-2019
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:05 AM 11:00 AM
Tower (Intermediate)
Gina Vaccaro
Gina Vaccaro Group Studio
Wednesday, 1-Jan-2020
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
12:00 AM 11:59 PM
Closed for Holidays
Powered by Bookings Essential TM