[Mobile]
From: To:
Group class
Tuesday, 20-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 AM 6:50 AM OG Reformer Nicholas Psarros Studio
5:30 PM 6:20 PM
Mixed apparatus class
Nicholas Psarros Studio
6:30 PM 7:20 PM
Starter Reformer
Nicholas Psarros Studio
Thursday, 22-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 AM 6:50 AM
Mixed apparatus class
Nicholas Psarros Studio
5:30 PM 6:20 PM
Starter Reformer
Nicholas Psarros Studio
6:30 PM 7:20 PM
Mixed apparatus class
Nicholas Psarros Studio
Saturday, 24-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
2:00 PM 3:30 PM Release Your Neck and Liberate Your Shoulders - Chris' client event Chris Kelly Studio
Sunday, 25-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
10:00 AM 11:00 AM Happy and Healthy Knees - Chris' client event Chris Kelly Studio
Monday, 26-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:50 PM OG Reformer Nicholas Psarros Studio
Tuesday, 27-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 AM 6:50 AM OG Reformer Nicholas Psarros Studio
5:30 PM 6:20 PM
Mixed apparatus class
Nicholas Psarros Studio
6:30 PM 7:20 PM
Starter Reformer
Nicholas Psarros Studio
Thursday, 29-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 AM 6:50 AM
Mixed apparatus class
Nicholas Psarros Studio
Monday, 3-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:50 PM OG Reformer Nicholas Psarros Studio
Tuesday, 4-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 AM 6:50 AM OG Reformer Nicholas Psarros Studio
5:30 PM 6:20 PM
Mixed apparatus class
Nicholas Psarros Studio
6:30 PM 7:20 PM
Starter Reformer
Nicholas Psarros Studio
Thursday, 6-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 AM 6:50 AM
Mixed apparatus class
Nicholas Psarros Studio
5:30 PM 6:20 PM
Starter Reformer
Nicholas Psarros Studio
6:30 PM 7:20 PM
Mixed apparatus class
Nicholas Psarros Studio
Saturday, 8-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:00 AM 10:15 AM
Purist Club - The Reformer (invite only)
Nicholas Psarros Studio
10:30 AM 11:20 AM
Starter Reformer
Nicholas Psarros Studio
Monday, 10-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 PM 6:50 PM OG Reformer Nicholas Psarros Studio
Tuesday, 11-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
6:00 AM 6:50 AM OG Reformer Nicholas Psarros Studio
5:30 PM 6:20 PM
Mixed apparatus class
Nicholas Psarros Studio
6:30 PM 7:20 PM
Starter Reformer
Nicholas Psarros Studio
Powered by Bookings Essential TM