[Mobile]
From: To:
All Sessions
Tuesday, 20-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BARRE BLAST
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM FLASHDANCE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Wednesday, 21-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM KA POW
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
5:00 PM 5:50 PM FLOORBARRE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Thursday, 22-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM CARDIO QUEEN
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Saturday, 24-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM BARRE BLAST
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
9:00 AM 9:50 AM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Sunday, 25-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
12:00 AM 11:59 PM
Anzac Day
Monday, 26-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BARRE BLAST
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM KA POW
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Tuesday, 27-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BARRE BLAST
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM FLASHDANCE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Wednesday, 28-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM KA POW
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
5:00 PM 5:50 PM FLOORBARRE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Thursday, 29-Apr-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM CARDIO QUEEN
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Saturday, 1-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM BARRE BLAST
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
9:00 AM 9:50 AM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Sunday, 2-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM FLOORBARRE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
9:00 AM 9:50 AM BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Monday, 3-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
12:00 AM 11:59 PM
LABOUR DAY
Tuesday, 4-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BARRE BLAST
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM FLASHDANCE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Wednesday, 5-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM KA POW
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
5:00 PM 5:50 PM FLOORBARRE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Thursday, 6-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM CARDIO QUEEN
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Saturday, 8-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM BARRE BLAST
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
9:00 AM 9:50 AM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Sunday, 9-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
8:00 AM 8:50 AM FLOORBARRE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
9:00 AM 9:50 AM BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Monday, 10-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BARRE BLAST
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM KA POW
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Tuesday, 11-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BARRE BLAST
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
7:00 PM 7:50 PM FLASHDANCE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Wednesday, 12-May-2021
StartFinishSession NameInstructorLocationBook Now
9:30 AM 10:20 AM KA POW
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
5:00 PM 5:50 PM FLOORBARRE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
6:00 PM 6:50 PM BEGINNERS BUSTA GROOVE
KBOD .
KBOD . Burleigh
Powered by Bookings Essential TM